Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Static-X, Fear Factory, Mushroomhead, Dope, Raven Black
Tuesday March 1, 2022 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-105 More Info
Psyko Steve/Stateside/Live Nation
with Manchester Orchestra, Foxing, Michigander
Wednesday March 2, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$28-$34 More Info
Universatile & Live Nation Present
with Marc E. Bassy
Thursday March 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50-$125 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Hippie Sabotage, Daisy Guttridge
Friday March 11, 2022 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$29-$33 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with KALEO, Belle Mt
Saturday March 12, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Tones And I
Sunday March 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent
Monday March 14, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$29-$32 More Info
ALTAZ 933 Presents
with K.Flay
Wednesday March 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25-$28 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Todrick Hall
Thursday March 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-129 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Yungblud, Palaye Royale, Poutyface
Saturday March 19, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-$35 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Peach Pit, Haley Blais
Sunday March 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25-$99 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Bob Moses
Monday March 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-$33 More Info
Stateside & Luckyman & Live Nation
with The Airborne Toxic Event
Tuesday March 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Friday April 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Saturday April 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Sunday April 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with EPIK HIGH
Friday April 8, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$49.50-149.50 More Info
ALTAZ 933 / Stateside / Live Nation Present
with Wallows
Sunday April 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35-$125 More Info
UM/Stateside/Live Nation Present
with Saba, Lute, Amindi
Monday April 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents / Live Nation / Luckyman
with Ministry, Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Tuesday April 12, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - $42.50 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »