Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Grace VanderWaal, Jade Jackson
Wednesday August 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$29.50-33 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Espectacular de Lucha Libre, Las Calakas, DJ Nico, Mariachi Rubor
Friday August 23, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Featuring 30+ Breweries
with The Van Beer'n Indoor Beer Festival
Saturday August 24, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Featuring 20+ Breweries
with The Van Beer'n Indoor Beer Festival
Sunday August 25, 2019 12:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Daniel Caesar, Koffee
Friday August 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - 105.00 More Info
DRAKEPARTY.NET Presents:
with Drake Night: Summer 19, DJ Pickster, Nameless
Saturday August 31, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

with Animal House - A Dance Party, Classixx, Cassian
Sunday September 1, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Greensky Bluegrass, Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Friday September 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Club 90's and Y2K Present
with Midnight Memories: One Direction Night
Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Estrella Jalisco Presents
with Phoenix Unknown: World Food & Music Night Market, PHOENIX AFROBEAT ORCHESTRA, Cafe Jaleo
Friday September 13, 2019 7:00 pm - Saturday September 14, 2019 12:00 am
All Ages

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Paulina Rubio
Saturday September 14, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Phantogram, Bob Moses
Monday September 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside/Universatile & Live Nation
with Flying Lotus, Brandon Coleman Spacetalker, Salami Rose Joe Louis, PBDY
Wednesday September 18, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Relentless Beats
with Loud Luxury
Friday September 20, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tash Sultana, The Teskey Brothers
Saturday September 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with BROODS
Monday September 23, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Sabrina Claudio, Gallant
Tuesday September 24, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50-30 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tank and The Bangas, Blackalicious, Alfred Banks
Thursday September 26, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Marianas Trench, The Unlikely Candidates, DJ George Thoms
Friday September 27, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Lewis Capaldi
Saturday September 28, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »