Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
KISS FM + Pop Party Nights Presents
with Taylor Swift Night, DJ A Claire Slattery
Friday July 26, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90'S HIP HOP PARTY
with Old School - 90's Hip Hop Dance Party, DJ Slick 76, DJ Melo
Saturday July 27, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

AEG Presents
with Streetlight Manifesto
Monday July 29, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Drums, Tanukichan
Thursday August 1, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$22 - $25 More Info
LA'S BEST REGGAETON, HIP HOP, LATIN TRAP PARTY!
with Gasolina - Reggaeton Party, DJ Ocho, KumbiaShow
Friday August 2, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$10 - $15 More Info
Music From Mr. Brightside
with The Cure vs. The Smiths, New Wave Order, Mr Brightside
Saturday August 3, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Carly Rae Jepsen, Phoebe Ryan
Tuesday August 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$36 - $41 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Ana Barbara
Friday August 9, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Justin Furstenfeld
Friday August 9, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

94.5 Kool Presents
with Ladies 80's with a performance by So Madonna, So Madonna
Saturday August 10, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$10 - $15 More Info
with Mario Aguilar
Friday August 16, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Y2K & Club 90's Present:
with thank u, next • an ariana pop dance party
Friday August 16, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Woodstock Tribute Band
Saturday August 17, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$15.00 - $25.00 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Grace VanderWaal
Wednesday August 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$29.50-33 More Info
Featuring 30+ Breweries
with The Van Beer'n Indoor Beer Festival
Saturday August 24, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Featuring 20+ Breweries
with The Van Beer'n Indoor Beer Festival
Sunday August 25, 2019 12:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Daniel Caesar
Friday August 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - 45.00 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Greensky Bluegrass
Friday September 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Paulina Rubio
Saturday September 14, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Phantogram, Bob Moses
Monday September 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »