Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Two Feet
Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Chicano Batman, Le Butcherettes
Saturday May 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Relentless Beats
with Lane 8, Le Youth
Saturday August 7, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Mt. Joy, Trampled By Turtles
Saturday August 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$40-$43 More Info
Stateside/Luckyman/Live Nation
with Apocalyptica
Tuesday August 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Dayglow, Arlie
Monday September 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with LP.
Wednesday October 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside and AEG Presents
with Alec Benjamin, Harry Hudson
Tuesday October 19, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Stateside Presents / Live Nation / Luckyman
with Ministry, Helmet, Front Line Assembly
Thursday October 28, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - $42.50 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Julien Baker, Dehd, Katie Malco
Monday November 1, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Universatile Music
with Watsky
Thursday November 11, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$23.50-26 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Purity Ring
Tuesday December 7, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Milky Chance, Giant Rooks
Monday December 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$37.50 - $40.00 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Mother Mother
Tuesday January 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with KALEO
Saturday March 12, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Luckyman & Live Nation
with The Airborne Toxic Event
Tuesday March 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Friday April 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Saturday April 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Format, Phantom Planet
Sunday April 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Jacob Collier
Sunday April 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »