Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tash Sultana, The Teskey Brothers
Saturday September 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with BROODS
Monday September 23, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Moved to Valley Bar More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Sabrina Claudio, Gallant
Tuesday September 24, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50-30 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tank and The Bangas, Blackalicious, Alfred Banks
Thursday September 26, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Marianas Trench, The Unlikely Candidates, DJ George Thoms, 76th Street
Friday September 27, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Lewis Capaldi, Saint PHNX
Saturday September 28, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Blue Oyster Cult
Sunday September 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Jenny Lewis, Erin Rae
Monday September 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30 - $34 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Oliver Tree, Tommy Cash, NVDES
Tuesday October 1, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Luckyman/Stateside and Live Nation
with Bad Religion, Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Emily Davis and the Murder Police
Saturday October 5, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$32.50-35.00 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Cigarettes After Sex, “You’re the Only Good Thing In My Life” (short film)
Monday October 7, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with dodie, Adam Melchor
Tuesday October 8, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Band CAMINO, Valley
Wednesday October 9, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Psyko Steve Presents
with Sabaton, Hammerfall
Thursday October 10, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50 - $33 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Bad Suns, Liily, Ultra Q
Friday October 11, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$22-$25 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Neighbourhood, Jane Holiday, Claud
Saturday October 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tig Notaro
Sunday October 13, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$35 - $58 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Tyler Childers, Caroline Spence
Monday October 14, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Judah & The Lion, Flora Cash
Wednesday October 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35 - $38 More Info
Danny Zelisko Presents
with Steve Hackett
Thursday October 17, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$37 - $87 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »