Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Johnnie Walker Presents
with Chicano Batman, Crumb
Thursday April 9, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Club 90's Presents
with Backstreet Boys vs. N'Sync: Club 90's
Friday April 10, 2020 9:30 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
drakeparty.net Presents
with Drake Night: In My Feelings, DJ Pickster, Nameless
Saturday April 11, 2020 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
Stateside and AEG Presents
with Alec Benjamin, Harry Hudson
Wednesday April 15, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with MARINA
Friday April 17, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
Relentless Beats
with Svdden Death, Phiso
Saturday April 18, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with (G)I-DLE
Sunday April 19, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Testament, The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste, Meshiaak
Monday April 20, 2020 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside/Psyko Steve/Live Nation
with Sepultura, Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art of Shock
Tuesday April 21, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Universatile / Stateside / Live Nation
with Lil Mosey, Bankrol Hayden
Wednesday April 22, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Jacob Collier
Thursday April 23, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Criminal Podcast
Saturday April 25, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Asking Alexandria, Falling In Reverse, Wage War, Hyro The Hero
Thursday April 30, 2020 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35 - 40 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real
Saturday May 2, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Purity Ring
Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Citizen Cope
Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$32.50 - $350 More Info
Stateside & AEG Present
with Still Woozy
Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside / Universatile / Live Nation
with The Glitch Mob, Ivy Lab
Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Two Feet, Riz La Vie
Saturday May 9, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - 30 More Info
Stateside & Luckyman & Live Nation
with Coheed and Cambria, CHON
Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »