Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
SiriusXM and Live Nation / Stateside
with The Motels, Bow Wow Wow, When In Rome II
Friday February 21, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - 28 More Info
Relentless Beats
with EKALI, Graves, Juelz
Saturday February 22, 2020 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents
with PUP, Screaming Females, The Drew Thomson Foundation
Tuesday February 25, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside/Live Nation and Relentless Beats
with Matoma, Two Friends, Win and Woo
Wednesday February 26, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents
with Badfish - a Tribute To Sublime, Tropidelic, Law
Thursday February 27, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

A Lights & Music Collective Event
with Dance Yourself Clean - An Indie Dance Party
Friday February 28, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside / Live Nation / Emporium
with Black Jacket Symphony
Saturday February 29, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Electro + House + Tribal + Beats
with FOUNDATION, Sean Watson, CORMAC
Saturday February 29, 2020 10:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Mago De Oz, Liran' Roll
Friday March 6, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$49.50-55 More Info
SiriusXM Presents
with Yacht Rock Revue
Saturday March 7, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Orville Peck, Teddy and the Rough Riders
Monday March 9, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25-125 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Thundercat
Tuesday March 10, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$28 - $30 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Ivy Queen
Wednesday March 11, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$45 - 48 More Info
COUNTRY / EDM / HIP-HOP
with Neon Rodeo - Country Dance Party
Friday March 13, 2020 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$10 - 15 More Info
Relentless Beats
with Lane 8, Le Youth
Saturday March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Third Eye Blind, Saves the Day
Tuesday March 17, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$49.50 - $55 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with G Herbo, King Von, Lil Loaded, Shaun Sloan, Pretty Savage
Thursday March 19, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Grouplove, Le Shiv
Friday March 20, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30 - $35 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Brittany Howard, Becca Mancari
Saturday March 21, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$44.99 - 47.99 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Sofia Niño de Rivera
Sunday March 22, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$45 - $125 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »