Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Club 90's Presents:
with Mamma Mia: ABBA Night and 70s Party
Friday November 15, 2019 9:30 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm ) - Saturday November 16, 2019 1:30 am
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside/Psyko Steve & Live Nation
with As I Lay Dying, After The Burial, Emmure
Saturday November 16, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Simple Plan, State Champs, We the Kings, Northbound
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$33.50-37 More Info
CANCELLED
with World of Dance
Thursday November 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

CANCELLED More Info
Universatile/Stateside & Live Nation
with Ghostemane, Lil Tracy, Jesus Piece
Friday November 22, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$26.50-30 More Info
Relentless Beats
with Snails, Kompany
Saturday November 23, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

TRIBUTE TO DAFT PUNK
with One More Time (A Tribute To Daft Punk)
Wednesday November 27, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Stateside/Universatile & Live Nation
with FERG, Bas, MadeinTYO
Friday November 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Psyko Steve Presents
with The Maine, This Wild Life, Twin XL
Saturday November 30, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with The Mowgli's, New Politics, Plain White T's
Sunday December 1, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Angel Olsen, Vagabon
Monday December 2, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$28.50-32.50 More Info
ALT AZ & Modelo Present
with Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Federal Empire, Weathers
Tuesday December 3, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Relentless Beats and Live Nation Present
with Gryffin, The Knocks, BUNT.
Wednesday December 4, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Kip Moore, Devin Dawson
Friday December 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Live 101.5 / Stateside / Live Nation
with Why Don't We, Bryce Vine, Loud Luxury
Sunday December 8, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Live 101.5 and Live Nation / Stateside
with Jon Bellion, MAX, Louis Tomlinson
Monday December 9, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

MIX 96.9 & Subaru Present:
with Rob Thomas, Daughtry, Stephen Puth
Tuesday December 10, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with SNOOP DOGG, Warren G, RJMrLA, Trae Tha Truth
Wednesday December 11, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$59.75-110 More Info
Stateside/Psyko Steve & Live Nation
with CHON, Between The Buried And Me, Intervals
Friday December 13, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50-32.50 More Info
Stateside/Luckyman & Live Nation
with Thievery Corporation, Brazilian Girls
Saturday December 14, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »