Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Hippie Sabotage, Sebastian Paul
Thursday March 21, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $30 More Info
Caifanes Tribute Band
with Caifanes Tribute: The International Mighty Mushroom
Friday March 22, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$12 - $15 More Info
The Music Festival That Never Was
with Phyre Festival
Saturday March 23, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$8 - $15 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with State Champs, Our Last Night, The Dangerous Summer, Grayscale
Tuesday March 26, 2019 6:45 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Morgan Wallen, HARDY, Lacy Cavalier
Thursday March 28, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$22 - $99 More Info
Monster Energy Presents
with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Don Q, Trap Manny
Friday March 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50 Adv - $30 Day of Show More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with KOOL FM Back to The 80's, Ultimate Bon Jovi, DJ Pauly
Saturday March 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10 - $15 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Veil of Maya, Intervals, Strawberry Girls, Cryptodira
Monday April 1, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Dance Gavin Dance, Periphery, Don Broco, Hail The Sun, Covet
Wednesday April 3, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27.50 - $30 More Info
Stateside/Lucky Man & Live Nation
with SWITCHFOOT, Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker
Thursday April 4, 2019 7:15 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

LA'S BEST REGGAETON, HIP HOP, LATIN TRAP PARTY!
with Gasolina - Reggaeton Party, DJ Ocho
Friday April 5, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

FREE - $90 More Info
with New Wave Night, Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience, Electric Duke: The Electric Bowie Tribute, Oh L'Amour: A Tribute to Erasure
Saturday April 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$8 - $18 More Info
Gala Entertainment
with Morat
Sunday April 7, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$67.00 - $103.00 More Info
SiriusXM’s The Pulse Presents
with Ben Rector, Josie Dunne
Monday April 8, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$32 - $35 More Info
Universatile/Stateside & Live Nation
with Shoreline Mafia
Wednesday April 10, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Stateside/Relentless & Live Nation
with Sofi Tukker, Sean Watson
Thursday April 11, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $30 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Railroad Earth
Saturday April 13, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Metal Allegiance, Superfix, Weapons of Anew
Wednesday April 17, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

20 Year Anniversary Tour - It's Dark & Hell is Hot
with DMX
Thursday April 18, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30 - $35 More Info
Hosted by Aneesh from Live 101.5
with Party Like a Queen
Friday April 19, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

FREE - $15 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »