Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90'S HIP HOP PARTY
with Old School - 90's Hip Hop Dance Party, DJ Melo, DJ Slick 76
Saturday June 19, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Club 90's Presents
with Midnight Memories: 1D Dance Party
Friday June 25, 2021 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Club 90's Presents
with Bad Bunny Night
Saturday June 26, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

TRIBUTE TO DAFT PUNK
with One More Time (A Tribute To Daft Punk)
Saturday July 17, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Live Nation Presents
with Whitey Morgan
Saturday July 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Relentless Beats
with Lane 8, Le Youth
Saturday August 7, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
ALTAZ / Psyko Steve / Live Nation
with All Time Low, Grayscale
Sunday August 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Mt. Joy, Trampled By Turtles
Saturday August 21, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$40-$43 More Info
Live Nation Presents
with Neko Case
Sunday August 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Crescent Concerts/Psyko Steve Presents
with Playboy Manbaby
Friday September 3, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$10-$25 More Info
Luckyman/Phenomenon Concerts
with Gogol Bordello
Monday September 6, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

LIVE NATION PRESENTS
with Surfaces, Verzache, Public Library Commute
Wednesday September 8, 2021 7:15 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25-100 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Dayglow, Arlie
Monday September 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25 - $28 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with CAAMP
Wednesday September 15, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Live Nation Presents
with Cold War Kids
Monday September 20, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Psyko Steve Presents
with Bayside, Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops
Friday September 24, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25-$30 More Info
Live Nation Presents
with Omar Apollo, Maye, Sofia Valdes
Wednesday September 29, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Psyko Steve & Live Nation
with The Front Bottoms
Thursday September 30, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & AEG Present
with Marc Rebillet
Friday October 1, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

SOLD OUT More Info
Live Nation Presents
with Avatar, Magic Sword, Tallah
Tuesday October 5, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »