Home

UPCOMING SHOWS
UM/Stateside/Live Nation Present
with Saba, Lute, Amindi
Monday April 11, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents / Live Nation / Luckyman
with Ministry, Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Tuesday April 12, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$39.50 - $42.50 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Hippo Campus, Ginger Root
Wednesday April 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$27-$30 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Poppy
Wednesday April 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Ashe.
Thursday April 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$25.50 - $100.50 More Info
Stateside/Luckyman/Live Nation
with Apocalyptica
Friday April 15, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with PUP, Sheer Mag, PINKSHIFT
Saturday April 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with Jacob Collier
Sunday April 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

POSTPONED More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Conan Gray, Bülow
Monday April 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35-149 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Girl Talk, Hugh Augustine
Wednesday April 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Hot Chip, LA Priest
Sunday April 24, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Omar Apollo, Deb Never
Saturday April 30, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Car Seat Headrest
Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Live Nation Presents
with Welcome To Night Vale
Friday May 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Danielle Ponder
Thursday May 12, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-$35 More Info
Live Nation Presents
with Vic DiBitetto
Saturday May 14, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25-$50 More Info
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
with LP., Nick Leng
Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Stateside & Live Nation Present
with Mat Kearney
Saturday May 21, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

STATESIDE & LIVE NATION PRESENTS
with Criminal Podcast
Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$32.50-$45 More Info
Stateside & Live Nation Present
with jxdn
Friday May 27, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$30-$35 More Info
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »