Events

Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Tuesday January 21, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
SOLD OUT Sold Out
Stateside / Psyko Steve & Live Nation
Wednesday January 22, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32.50-35.00
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Friday January 24, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.50 - 25
Stateside/Universatile & Live Nation
Saturday January 25, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35-175
KDKB Presents
Sunday January 26, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$26-88.88
Stateside Presents
Wednesday January 29, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$27.50
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Friday January 31, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25-28
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Sunday February 2, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32 - $35
Stateside / Psyko Steve / Live Nation
Monday February 3, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$27.50-30
Ones to Watch Presents
Wednesday February 5, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25-28
Stateside/Relentless & Live Nation
Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
SOLD OUT Sold Out
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Friday February 7, 2020 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35-38
Relentless Beats
Saturday February 8, 2020 9:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$25-40
A PRESIDENT'$ DAY WEEKEND BLOWOUT
Friday February 14, 2020 10:00 pm (9:30 pm DOORS)
We'll Give You $1
Stateside Presents & Live Nation
Sunday February 16, 2020 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35-64
SiriusXM and Live Nation / Stateside
Friday February 21, 2020 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 - 28
Relentless Beats
Saturday February 22, 2020 9:00 pm
$22-32
Stateside Presents
Tuesday February 25, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22-25
Stateside/Live Nation and Relentless Beats
Wednesday February 26, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25-30
Stateside Presents
Thursday February 27, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18-20
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »